BIANZ Bakery Directory

Name Website
10 O' Clock Cookie Bakery Cafe tenoclockcookie.co.nz
Alpine Patisserie -
Ancient Grains ancientgrains.co.nz
Andersons Pie Shop and Caterers andersonspies.co.nz
Andres Kitchen Ltd andreskitchen.co.nz
Andres Pies & Patisserie -
Annie's Bakery Ltd -
Aorangi Bakery -
ARA Institute of Canterbury ara.ac.nz
Arista Bakery -
Arobake Ltd -
Arrowtown Bakery & Cafe -
Artisan Bakehouse -
Ashgrove Investments Limited t/a stone baked -
Attainable Trust -
B J's Bakery Ltd -
Bake Shack bakeshack.co.nz
Baked @ Devonport -
Baked with Love www.bakedwithlove.co.nz
Baker Boys Ltd bakerboys.co.nz
Baker Gramercy gramercy.co.nz
Bakerman Pie Company 2018 Limited -
Bakermans of Fendalton -
Bakers Beyond Ltd -
Bakers Dozen McCutcheon -
Bakers Harvest Ltd bakersharvest.co.nz
Bakers of Bethleham -
Baketime -
Bakeworks Limited bakeworks.co.nz
Barkers Fruit Processing barkers.co.nz
Barringtons Fine Foods -
Batemans Bakery -
Beano's Pies (CCJ Catering Ltd) -
Bellbird Baked Goods www.bellbirdbakedgoods.co.nz
Bens Buns -
Beresford Bakery -
Better Quality Pies 2000 -
BIANZ bianz.co.nz
Big Bake Bakery -
BJ's Lunchbar Ltd -
Blanchfields Bakery Ltd -
Blomquists Bakery www.blomquists.co.nz
Blooms Pretzels Ltd -
Breadman Organic Bakery breadman.co.nz
Breads of Europe (2015) Ltd breads.co.nz
Brenntag NZ Ltd brenntag-asiapacific.com
Brent Kersel -
Bucklands Beach Bakery -
Bun's Bakery -
Burns & Ferrall Ltd burnsferrall.co.nz
Burwood Bakery -
Butcharts Home Cookery -
Cafe Time 2004 Ltd cafetime.co.nz
Calums Bakery -
Competenz competenz.org.nz
Confoil confoil.co.nz
Continental (DF & JA Ward) www.continental.co.nz
Cool Food Ltd -
COPAC 2010 Ltd -
Copenhagen Bakery copenhagenbakery.co.nz
Cottage Bakehouse cottagebakehouse.com
Country Manor Ltd The Bakery -
Couplands Bakeries couplands.com
Creative Edge Food Co. Ltd creativeedgefood.co.nz
Dad's Pies Ltd dadspies.co.nz
Daily Bread 2018 -
Daily Bread Ltd -
Dairy Flat Bakery Ltd -
Danish Delights -
Darfield Bakery -
Davenport Foods -
David Tossman -
de Brood Bakkers debroodbakkers.co.nz
Decor Cakes Ltd -
Delta Bakery -
Denheath Desserts www.denheath.co.nz
Dessert Kitchen -
Diehl's Bakery (2017) Limited -
Divine Cakes & Desserts Ltd divine.co.nz
Doughboys Bakery Ltd -
Dovedale INT dovedalebread.co.nz
Ethnic Foods Ltd -
Euro Patisserie Torbay -
Farmers Mill -
Flaveur Breads flaveur.co.nz
Florentine's Food Service NZ Ltd florentines.co.nz
Food and Health Standards (2006) Ltd foodandhealth.co.nz
Food Enterprises Ltd -
Fresha Food's -
Fressertz Ltd -
Gailers Cake Kitchen gailerscakekitchen.co.nz
Gear Meat Pie Co -
Gilbert's Fine Food gilbertsfinefood.co.nz
GKC Bakers T/A Marx Bakery C -
Gloria Bakery -
Gluten Free Choice -
Golden Crust Pastries Ltd goldencrustpastries.co.nz
Golden Goose -
Good Honest Products -
Gorgeous Food gorgeousfood.co.nz
Gourmet Foods Ltd -
Graincorp Foods NZ Ltd graincorp.co.nz
Greatgoods Ltd greatgoods.co.nz
Grizzly Bagel Ltd grizzlybagel.co.nz
Gypsy Oven -
Halswell Bakery halswellbakery.co.nz
Handmade Bread Limited T/a Pukeko Bakery www.pukekobakery.com
Heaven's Bakery Ltd heavensbakery.co.nz
Hillpark Bakery -
Hillyers of Lincoln -
Holdaway Holdings - Country Lane Bakehouse -
Hollywood Bakery -
Invita -
Jacksons Bakery Ltd jacksonsbakery.co.nz
J'aime Les Macarons -
Jamaican Me Hungry Ltd -
Janus Bakkerij janus.co.nz
Jimmy's Pies LTD -
Jon Jon Bakeries Ltd -
Justines Bakery www.justinescookies.com
Kaikoura Bakery Ltd -
Kaiser Baking -
Kalon Digor Nz Limited -
Kaye Kaye Cake Kitchen Ltd -
Keri Pies keripies.co.nz
Kidds Cakes kiddscakes.co.nz
Kiss and Bake Up Ltd kissandbakeup.co.nz
Kiwi Pies -
Knee Deep Investments Ltd -
Kookery Nook Ltd -
Korpiko NZ Ltd -
Le Moulin Bakery -
Lemon Zest. Zest Cafe -
Len's Pies (1996) -
Les Delices -
Lesaffre New Zealand fermex.co.au
Libertee Company Limited t/a Cake Concepts -
Lindsay PieMaking Equipment Ltd simplesimon.com.au
Little Cake 2012 Ltd -
Luv A Pie Foods Ltd luvapie.co.nz
Lyckas -
Ma Baker Ltd -
Ma Boulangerie Limited -
Make 'n Bake -
Maketu Pies maketupies.co.nz
Manukau Institute of Technology (MIT) manukau.ac.nz
Maple -
Mapua Village Bakery -
Mauri anz maurianz.com
Mayfair Delicatessen & Bakery -
McGregors Trading Group Ltd / Marlows Pies -
Melba Foods melbafoods.co.nz
Michaels @ Hillmorton Limited -
Mistress of Cakes -
Moffat -
Moi International Pty moiaust.com
Moise Gerson -
Mrs Higgins Oven Fresh Cookies mrshiggins.com
Muffs Pantry -
Nada Bakery nadabakery.co.nz
Nada Bakery www.nadabakery.co.nz
Natural Abundance -
Nelsons Bakery -
Nestle nestle.com
New World - Hutt City -
New World - Thorndon -
New World Metro -
New Zealand Sugar/Chelsea nzsugar.co.nz
New Zebra Ltd / Slice -
North Shore International Academy nsia.co.nz
Northern Foods (1991) Ltd -
Nourished Pantry -
Nova Energy Limited novaenergy.co.nz
NZ Bakels nzbakels.co.nz
Original Foods originalfoods.co.nz
Oslers Bakery & Cafe (T/A Charlies Bakery) -
Our Kitchen Ltd T/A "The Cake Stall" -
Oven Fresh Bakery -
Oxford Pies (Jayare Ltd) oxfordpies.co.nz
Pak n Save Mill Street -
Pandoro Panetteria Wellington pandoro.co.nz
Paris Bakery & Cafe -
Patisserie Royale -
Pembroke Patisserie Ltd pembrokepatisserie.co.nz
Penny Black Ltd -
Petal Foods Limited -
Peter Pan Bakery & Cake Shop -
Peters Pies www.peterspies.co.nz
Phoenix Gluten Free Products Ltd phoenixglutenfree.co.nz
Picton Village Bakery -
Pierres Bakehouse -
Pohutukawa Pantry -
Quality Foods Southland Ltd -
Rainbow Cake Kitchen -
Rangiora Bakery Ltd rangiorabakery.com
Raymon's Pies Ltd -
Red Barn Bakery Cafe -
Redwood Bakery (2001) Ltd -
Renwick Meat Market and Bakery -
Richoux Patisserie -
Rocket Corporation Limited www.rocketkitchen.co.nz
Rolleston Bakery / Young Baker rollestonbakery.com
Rosebowl Home Cookery -
Rustic Bakery Cafe rusticbakerycafe.co.nz
Rusty Carrot Catering Limited -
Rye Baby Bakehouse -
Savages Bakery -
Sherratt Ingredients sherratt.co.nz
Silverstream Bakery & Cafe -
Simply Homemade Ltd -
Sims Bakery -
Skyline Gondola Restaurant -
Sockburn Bakery -
South Island Bakeries (2005) Ltd -
Southern Buttercraft Limited -
Sponge Kitchen -
Stoke Cake Kitchen Ltd -
Stone Oven Bakery -
Sudano -
Sweet Pastry -
Sydenham Bakery -
The Artisan Bread Bakers Ltd -
The Bakehouse Limited -
The Bakery Wholesale thebakerynz.co.nz
The Clareville Bakery theclarevillebakery.co.nz
The French Bakery Ltd -
The Naked Baker thenakedbaker.co.nz
The Old Bakehouse -
The Original Bread Company -
The Original Sheffield Pie Shop sheffieldpieshop.co.nz
The Pie Shop Limited -
The Sweet Pie Company Limited -
The Wakefield Bakery 2011 Ltd -
Thornalley Classic Foods -
Thoroughbread Foods Ltd -
Toi Ohomai waiariki.ac.nz
Top Up Bakeries Ltd (T/A Te Mata Bakehouse) -
Total Baking Industries totalbaking.co.nz
Totally Gluten Free Ltd -
Trish's Kitchen -
Twizel Bakery Cafe -
U-Bake -
UCOL -
Van Dyck Fine Foods Ltd -
Vegetarian Bakehouse -
Viands Bakery -
Vic's Bakehouse -
Village Bakehouse Ltd -
Volare Bread Ltd volarebread.com
Waihi Beach Bakery -
Waikato Cakes -
Waitangirua Bakery -
Westie Food Group -
Whisk Bakery Ltd -
Who ate all the pies? -
Wild Oats www.wildoatscafe.co.nz
Wild Wheat Ltd www.wildwheat.co.nz
Wiseys Pies and Bakehouse -
Woodend Bakery -
Zaidas Bakery -
Zest Kitchen Queenstown -

© 2019 Baking Industry Association of New Zealand. All rights reserved.