BIANZ Bakery Directory

Name Website
10 O' Clock Cookie Bakery Cafe tenoclockcookie.co.nz
A.Cowley & Sons -
Alberts Kitchen -
Alice Porter -
Anchor Food Professionals -
Ancient Grains ancientgrains.co.nz
Andersons Pie Shop and Caterers andersonspies.co.nz
Andres Kitchen Ltd andreskitchen.co.nz
Andre's Pies Ltd -
Annie's Bakery Ltd -
Antonio Marcelino www.nata.co.nz
Aoraki Polytechnic -
Aorangi Bakery -
ARA Institute of Canterbury ara.ac.nz
Arobake Ltd -
Arrowtown Bakery & Cafe -
ARYZTA l Fresh Start Bakeries l Hiestand l Otis Spunkmeyer l Coup De Pates -
AsureQuality Limited asurequality.com
B J's Bakery Ltd -
Bake Shack bakeshack.co.nz
Baked with Love www.bakedwithlove.co.nz
Baker Boys Ltd bakerboys.co.nz
Baker Gramercy gramercy.co.nz
Bakermans of Fendalton -
Bakers Beyond Ltd -
Bakers Dozen McCutcheon -
Bakers Harvest Ltd bakersharvest.co.nz
Bakers of Bethleham -
Bakery Stop/Silverstream Bakery & Cafe -
Bakeworks Limited bakeworks.co.nz
Barkers Fruit Processing barkers.co.nz
Batemans Bakery -
Beano's Pies (CCJ Catering Ltd) -
Bens Buns -
Better Quality Pies 2000 -
BIANZ bianz.co.nz
Big Bake Bakery -
BJ's Cake Decor -
BJ's Lunchbar Ltd -
Blanchfields Bakery Ltd -
Blomquists Bakery -
Bluesea Bakehouse -
Bordeaux Bakery -
Breadman Organic Bakery breadman.co.nz
Breads of Europe (2015) Ltd breads.co.nz
Brenntag NZ Ltd brenntag-asiapacific.com
Brent Kersel -
Brentway Cake Kitchen -
Brezelmania Ltd -
Bright Bakery & Coffee Shop -
Brooklyn Bagels / Zaidas zaidas.co.nz
Brumby's Tauranga -
Bucklands Beach Bakery -
Bun's Bakery -
Burns & Ferrall Ltd burnsferrall.co.nz
Burwood Bakery -
Butcharts Home Cookery -
Button Family Crumpets Ltd -
Cafe Time 2004 Ltd cafetime.co.nz
Cakes A Plenty cakesaplenty.co.nz
Canary Food Innovators canaryfoods.co.nz
Cheltenham Cakes -
Chocolate Earth -
Coca-Cola Amatil New Zealand coke.co.nz
Competenz competenz.org.nz
Confoil confoil.co.nz
Continental (DF & JA Ward) www.continental.co.nz
COPAC 2010 Ltd -
Copenhagen Bakery copenhagenbakery.co.nz
Cottage Bakehouse cottagebakehouse.co.nz
Country Culinaire Ltd -
Country Kitchen Bakery -
Country Manor Ltd The Bakery -
Couplands Bakeries couplands.com
Creative Edge Food Co. Ltd creativeedgefood.co.nz
Crown Lunchbar -
Cuba Street Bakehouse cubastbakehouse.co.nz
D and D Bakery -
Dad's Pies Ltd dadspies.co.nz
Daily Bread Ltd -
Danish Delights -
Darfield Bakery -
David Tossman -
de Brood Bakkers debroodbakkers.co.nz
Delishimoes Bakery -
Denheath Desserts -
Dessert Kitchen -
Divine Cakes & Desserts Ltd divine.co.nz
Don Rodrigo Sourdough Bakery -
Doughboys Bakery Ltd -
Dovedale INT dovedalebread.co.nz
Ecowize ecowize.co.nz
Ethnic Foods Ltd -
Euro Patisserie Torbay -
European Bakery Ltd europeanbakery.co.nz
Farmers Mill -
Flaveur Breads flaveur.co.nz
Florentine's Food Service NZ Ltd florentines.co.nz
Food and Health Standards (2006) Ltd foodandhealth.co.nz
Food and Produce NZ lTD fpnz.co.nz
Food by Alliecat alliecat.co.nz
Gailers Cake Kitchen gailerscakekitchen.co.nz
Gear Meat Pie Co -
Gilbert's Fine Food gilbertsfinefood.co.nz
Glendenings Ltd glendenings.co.nz
Gluten Free Choice -
Golden Crust Pastries Ltd goldencrustpastries.co.nz
Gorgeous Food gorgeousfood.co.nz
Gourmet Foods Ltd -
Graincorp Foods NZ Ltd graincorp.co.nz
Greatgoods Ltd greatgoods.co.nz
Grizzly Bagel Ltd grizzlybagel.co.nz
Halswell Bakery halswellbakery.co.nz
Hastings City New World -
Heaven's Bakery Ltd heavensbakery.co.nz
Hettanz -
Hillpark Bakery -
Holdaway Holdings - Country Lane Bakehouse -
Invita -
Jacksons Bakery Ltd jacksonsbakery.co.nz
Janus Bakkerij janus.co.nz
Jimmy's Pies Ltd -
Jon Jon Bakeries Ltd -
Justines Bakery justines.co.nz
Kaikoura Bakery Ltd -
Kapiti Cakes and Bakery kapiticakes.co.nz
Kaye Kaye Cake Kitchen Ltd -
Keri Pies keripies.co.nz
Kidds Cakes kiddscakes.co.nz
Kiss and Bake Up Ltd kissandbakeup.co.nz
L.A. Style Donuts -
Le Moulin Bakery -
Len's Pies (1996) -
Lesaffre New Zealand fermex.co.au
Lincoln Hospitality Ltd -
Lindsay PieMaking Equipment Ltd simplesimon.com.au
Little Cake 2012 Ltd -
Luv A Pie Foods Ltd luvapie.co.nz
Ma & Pa's Homebaked Goodies -
Ma Baker Ltd -
Ma Boulangerie Limited -
Make 'n Bake -
Maketu Pies maketupies.co.nz
Manukau Institute of Technology (MIT) manukau.ac.nz
Mapua Village Bakery -
Mark Dennien -
Marlow Pies marlowpies.co.nz
Mauri anz maurianz.com
Mayfair Delicatessen & Bakery -
McColls Foods Ltd mccollsfoods.co.nz
McGregors Trading Group Ltd / Marlows Pies -
Media Corporation mediacorp.co.nz
Melba Foods melbafoods.co.nz
Michaels @ Hillmorton Limited -
MNH Foods -
Moffat -
Moi International Pty moiaust.com
Mrs Higgins Oven Fresh Cookies mrshiggins.com
Mt Maunganui Bakery -
Muffs Pantry -
Nada Bakery nadabakery.co.nz
Nada Bakery www.nadabakery.co.nz
Nelson's Limited -
Nestle nestle.com
New World - Hutt City -
New World - Thorndon -
New World Metro -
New Zealand Sugar/Chelsea nzsugar.co.nz
New Zebra Ltd / Slice -
North Shore International Academy nsia.co.nz
Northern Foods (1991) Ltd -
Nova Energy Limited novaenergy.co.nz
NW New Lynn -
NZ Bakels nzbakels.co.nz
Olaf's Artisan Bakery Cafe -
Oliver's Bakery -
Original Foods originalfoods.co.nz
Oscar Bakery -
Oslers Bakery & Cafe (T/A Charlies Bakery) -
Oven Fresh Bakery -
Oxford Pies (Jayare Ltd) oxfordpies.co.nz
Pak n Save Hastings -
Pak n Save Mill Street -
Pandoro Panetteria Wellington pandoro.co.nz
Pantry d’Or bakery / Geyserland Bakery Ltd pantrydor.co.nz
Paraoa Bakehouse Limited / Purebread purebread.co.nz
Paris Bakery & Cafe -
Pastries With Conviction -
Patisserie Royale -
Patrick Welzenbach -
Pembroke Patisserie Ltd pembrokepatisserie.co.nz
Peter Pan Bakery & Cake Shop -
Phoenix Gluten Free Products Ltd phoenixglutenfree.co.nz
Picton Village Bakery -
Pohutukawa Pantry -
Qiongjiang Wang -
Quality Foods Southland Ltd -
Queenstown Bakery Limited / The Bakery Queenstown -
Rainbow Cake Kitchen -
Rangiora Bakery Ltd rangiorabakery.com
Raymon's Pies Ltd -
Red Barn Bakery Cafe -
Redwood Bakery (2001) Ltd -
Rocket Corporation Limited -
Rolleston Bakery / Young Baker rollestonbakery.com
Rosebowl Home Cookery -
Rustic Bakery Cafe rusticbakerycafe.co.nz
Scandibunz -
Sherratt Ingredients sherratt.co.nz
Sims Bakery -
Skills4Work skills4work.org.nz
Skyline Gondola Restaurant -
South Island Bakeries (2005) Ltd -
Sponge Kitchen -
Steel Fern -
Stoke Cake Kitchen Ltd -
Stone Oven Bakery -
Sugar & Spice Bakery sugarandspicebakery.co.nz
Sunrise Bakery -
Sydenham Bakery -
Thames Pies -
The Bakehouse -
The Bakehouse Limited -
The Bakery Wholesale thebakerynz.co.nz
The Clareville Bakery theclarevillebakery.co.nz
The Crafted and Co www.thecraftedandco.nz
The French Bakery Ltd -
The Future Dough Company Ltd -
The Market -
The Naked Baker thenakedbaker.co.nz
The Original Sheffield Pie Shop sheffieldpieshop.co.nz
The Pastryhouse -
The Sweet Pie Company Limited -
The Wakefield Bakery 2011 Ltd -
The Wild Walnut thewildwalnut.co.nz
Titahi Bay Bakery -
Top Up Bakeries Ltd (T/A Te Mata Bakehouse) -
Total Baking Industries totalbaking.co.nz
U-Bake -
UCOL -
Van Dyck Fine Foods Ltd -
Venerdi Ltd -
Viands Bakery -
Village Bakehouse Ltd -
Volare Bread Ltd volarebread.com
Waiariki Bay of Plenty Polytechnic waiariki.ac.nz
Waihi Beach Bakery -
Waikato Cakes -
Waitangirua Bakery -
Wild Oats Bakery, Cafe and Deli wildoatscafe.co.nz
Wild Wheat Limited -
Wiseys Pies and Bakehouse -
Woodend Bakery -
Zest Kitchen Queenstown -

© 2017 Baking Industry Association of New Zealand. All rights reserved.